Be Thou My Vision: Celtic Hymns

Be Thou My Vision: Celtic Hymns

Loading...

:

Brand:
Green Hill
ASIN:
B001E1BO1I
Date First Available:
August 11, 2008
Item model number:
5235935
Label:
Spring Hill
Number of discs:
1
Original Release Date:
2008
* Follow-up to Celtic Sanctuary and Celtic Romance. * For fans of Celtic Woman, Josh Groban, Charlotte Church, and Enya. * Produced by GRAMMY-nominated composer, David Arkenstone (Celtic Romance, Celtic Sanctuary, Spirit of Ireland and more.
  • This item ships worldwide.
  • Please allow up to 7 days for items to ship from our facility.
  • Electronic appliances may require a converter to work in your country.